Staff list

 Jump to:

Economics Academic Staff

Name Position Telephone Email
Dr Niaz Asadullah  Visiting Fellow    m.asadullah@reading.ac.uk
 

Dr Maria Asensio

Teaching Fellow/IFP Tutor +44 (0)118 378 8232

m.j.asensio@reading.ac.uk

Senior Visiting Fellow +44 (0)118 378 5054 j.c.k.ash@reading.ac.uk
Dr Simon Burke

SDTL and Associate Professor

+44 (0)118 378 5046 s.p.burke@reading.ac.uk
Dr Vivien Burrows Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 5053 v.e.burrows@reading.ac.uk
Professor Mark Casson Professor of Economics, Director of the Centre for Institutions and Economic History +44 (0)118 378 8227 m.c.casson@reading.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Clot Lecturer in Economics +44 (0)118 378 7369

 s.clot@reading.ac.uk

Dr Ken Dark Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 7131 k.r.dark@reading.ac.uk
Dr Marina Della Giusta Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 5068  m.dellagiusta@reading.ac.uk 
Emeritus Professor  a.w.evans@reading.ac.uk 
Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 6032  a.ferrari@reading.ac.uk 
Dr Mark Guzman Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 5080 m.g.guzman@reading.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Jewell Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 6720 s.l.jewell@reading.ac.uk
Professor Uma Kambhampati Head of School +44 (0)118 378 5248 u.s.kambhampati@reading.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)118 378 6030 k.subham@reading.ac.uk
Dr Simonetta Longhi Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 7122 s.longhi@reading.ac.uk
Dr Stefania Lovo Lecturer in Economics +44 (0)118 378 4964 s.lovo@reading.ac.uk
Professor of Economics +44 (0)118 378 6029 g.p.meen@reading.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Mihailov Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 5371 a.mihailov@reading.ac.uk
Associate Professor +44 (0)118 378 7872 c.a.b.nygaard@reading.ac.uk
Dr Younsuk Park Sessional Lecturer y.s.park@reading.ac.uk
Emeritus Professor of International Business +44 (0)118 378 5056 r.d.pearce@reading.ac.uk
Ms Sue Peel Senior Tutor and Teaching Fellow +44 (0)118 378 8232 s.d.peel@reading.ac.uk

Dr Samantha Rawlings

Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 8231 s.b.rawlings@reading.ac.uk
Giovanni Razzu Head of Department Professor in Economics of Public Policy +44 (0)118 378 5344 g.razzu@reading.ac.uk
Dr James Reade Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 5062 j.j.reade@reading.ac.uk
Lecturer +44(0)118 378 7864 z.siddique@reading.ac.uk
Professor +44 (0)118 378 8208  f.vieider@reading.ac.uk
Dr Nigel Wadeson Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 5070 n.s.wadeson@reading.ac.uk

Dr Fang Xu

Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 6031 fang.xu@reading.ac.uk
Dr Minyan Zhu Lecturer +44 (0)118 378 8378 minyan.zhu@reading.ac.uk

 

School Staff

Name  Position  Telephone  Email
Kerry Foley Events Coordinator and Web Support +44 (0)118 378 8833 k.j.foley@reading.ac.uk
Imogen Jakubek Executive Administration Officer +44 (0)118 378 7361 i.n.m.jakubek@reading.ac.uk
Prof Uma Kambhampati Head of School +44 (0)118 378 6029 u.s.kambhampati@reading.ac.uk
Sue Peel School Senior Tutor +44 (0)118 378 8232 s.d.peel@reading.ac.uk
Vicki Matthews Executive Support Administrator +44 (0)118 378 8148 v.matthews@reading.ac.uk
Vicki Wiles Placement Officer +44 (0)118 378 8230 v.l.wiles@reading.ac.uk

Sessional Staff

Seyhan Aygul s.aygul@reading.ac.uk
Davina Bailey davina.bailey@reading.ac.uk
John Dadzie j.k.dadzie@reading.ac.uk
Harun Nasir h.nasir@reading.ac.uk
Menuka Udugama menuka.u.udugama@reading.ac.uk
Zain Ul-Abadin z.ulabadin@reading.ac.uk

Page navigation

See also

 

Search Form

A-Z lists